Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lily Martin from everson on 6/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Trustworthy, truly caring, genuine, honest, very hard working people. HIGHLY recommend Rod's to everyone who needs help with their car. Brittany and Logan helped me today with a really difficult situation with my vehicle and really went above and beyond. I really can't thank them enough. The most positive experience at an auto shop I've ever had."
5 star rating
donna blake from bellingham on 6/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"You will always be treated like you are family although in a very professional way. I trust them with my car completely."
5 star rating
Windy McNabb from lynden on 6/4/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Only one visit so far, but everyone was friendly, helpful, prompt, and very professional ... I also like how you keep all of our service records and future maintenance needs organized, such a helpful system! We will return."
5 star rating
Blas Nadal from lummi island on 5/10/2017 for an auto service of their 1979 Toyota Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"That these guys are great and you definitely need to bring your car there!"
5 star rating
Brandon Spear from blaine on 5/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Subaru Baja and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"I tell everyone I know who owns a Japanese vehicle that Rod's Auto Care is the absolute best place to take a vehicle. The level of customer service provided by Rod's team is almost unbelieveable. I will be a return customer as long as we live in the PNW."
5 star rating
Justin sutherland from ferndale on 4/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Subaru Legacy and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Very honest people better service than other auto repair shops I've been to"
5 star rating
Kimberly Cauvel from bellingham on 4/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Take time to explain"

"That the staff are incredible. They were kind, understanding, patient and knowledgeable - they took the time to explain everything and answer questions."
5 star rating
Cesar Garrido from bellingham on 4/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Lexus IS300 and their testimonial is:

"Very Good Service"

"Brittany was very helpful, understood my concern. Address the situation in a professional and timely manner. Shops work is very thorough, all other issues addressed, I feel safe driving my car."
5 star rating
Bob Simpson from blaine on 3/22/2017 for an auto service of their 1991 Toyota Cressida and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Rod's staff is always upfront with inspection findings and service-need recommendations; excellent follow-up and, if anything is amiss, they strive to make it all good with the customer."
5 star rating
chad hoffman from friday harbor on 2/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"A family business that cares!. Honest, friendly, responsive, thorough, clean, detail oriented. Pleasantly surprised to find a gift basket in our car with a thank you note. Now that's service!"

Reviews from Google