Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Marc Parce from blaine on 6/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Great service and everyone is so friendly. Love the cats. The team of mechanics do an excellent job of diagnosing potential problems. My Honda Pilot has 135,000 miles and I am hoping to keep it for at least another 100,000. Rods will help me achieve this goal."
5 star rating
Windy McNabb from lynden on 6/2/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Only one visit so far, but everyone was friendly, helpful, prompt, and very professional ... I also like how you keep all of our service records and future maintenance needs organized, such a helpful system! We will return."
5 star rating
donna blake from bellingham on 6/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"You will always be treated like you are family although in a very professional way. I trust them with my car completely."
5 star rating
Blas Nadal from lummi island on 5/9/2017 for an auto service of their 1979 Toyota Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"That these guys are great and you definitely need to bring your car there!"
5 star rating
Brandon Spear from blaine on 5/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Subaru Baja and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"I tell everyone I know who owns a Japanese vehicle that Rod's Auto Care is the absolute best place to take a vehicle. The level of customer service provided by Rod's team is almost unbelieveable. I will be a return customer as long as we live in the PNW."
5 star rating
Justin sutherland from ferndale on 4/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Subaru Legacy and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Very honest people better service than other auto repair shops I've been to"
5 star rating
Kimberly Cauvel from bellingham on 4/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Take time to explain"

"That the staff are incredible. They were kind, understanding, patient and knowledgeable - they took the time to explain everything and answer questions."
5 star rating
Cesar Garrido from bellingham on 4/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Lexus IS300 and their testimonial is:

"Very Good Service"

"Brittany was very helpful, understood my concern. Address the situation in a professional and timely manner. Shops work is very thorough, all other issues addressed, I feel safe driving my car."
5 star rating
Bob Simpson from blaine on 3/21/2017 for an auto service of their 1991 Toyota Cressida and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Rod's staff is always upfront with inspection findings and service-need recommendations; excellent follow-up and, if anything is amiss, they strive to make it all good with the customer."
5 star rating
chad hoffman from friday harbor on 2/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"A family business that cares!. Honest, friendly, responsive, thorough, clean, detail oriented. Pleasantly surprised to find a gift basket in our car with a thank you note. Now that's service!"

Reviews from Google