Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Amy Nylen from ferndale on 8/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Rod and his crew have taken care of our cars for 14 years (about 200,000 collective miles). We have always had thorough and excellent service. They take the time to explain the work and help us prioritize when bigger services need to be done. The attention to detail and appreciation of customer loyalty are top notch."
5 star rating
Jack Dukes from bellingham on 7/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Tracker and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Total honesty, forward looking, thorough, on time, courtesy rides."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent. Go there."
5 star rating
Bill Paulson from deming on 6/15/2017 for an auto service of their 1993 Nissan Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I had a lot of work done on my nissan p/u (almost 300k mi). I wouldn't usually commend some one for merely doing the work they are paid for as competence is expected. However considering the all the work done there could have been an issue. The work was exemplary, on time and within the estimate. I had doubts about an 'extra' they talked me into, de-carbonizing the pistons and injectors. That resulted in noticeable uptick in engine performance. ???? Did I mention they have a loaner? I'll return when the truck needs it. b"
5 star rating
Marc Parce from blaine on 6/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Great service and everyone is so friendly. Love the cats. The team of mechanics do an excellent job of diagnosing potential problems. My Honda Pilot has 135,000 miles and I am hoping to keep it for at least another 100,000. Rods will help me achieve this goal."
5 star rating
Lily Martin from everson on 6/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Trustworthy, truly caring, genuine, honest, very hard working people. HIGHLY recommend Rod's to everyone who needs help with their car. Brittany and Logan helped me today with a really difficult situation with my vehicle and really went above and beyond. I really can't thank them enough. The most positive experience at an auto shop I've ever had."
5 star rating
donna blake from bellingham on 6/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"You will always be treated like you are family although in a very professional way. I trust them with my car completely."
5 star rating
Windy McNabb from lynden on 6/4/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Only one visit so far, but everyone was friendly, helpful, prompt, and very professional ... I also like how you keep all of our service records and future maintenance needs organized, such a helpful system! We will return."
5 star rating
Blas Nadal from lummi island on 5/10/2017 for an auto service of their 1979 Toyota Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"That these guys are great and you definitely need to bring your car there!"
5 star rating
Brandon Spear from blaine on 5/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Subaru Baja and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"I tell everyone I know who owns a Japanese vehicle that Rod's Auto Care is the absolute best place to take a vehicle. The level of customer service provided by Rod's team is almost unbelieveable. I will be a return customer as long as we live in the PNW."

Reviews from Google