Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"I like the way Rod's provides photo's of items (to permit viewing of items) & provides you a "heads up" on future repairs needed. They appear to have done a good job. I was provided a gift basket (of local items) during my first visit (which I appreciated). Brittany is very friendly & everyone appears knowledgeable. Rod's was a bit less expensive for the oil change (than the other place I was intending to visit). There are 2 cats in the waiting room (I especially enjoy Lexus, the mother cat) during visits."
5 star rating
Linda clark from bellingham on 1/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Suzuki SX4 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very thorough in their assessment, quick service, and friendly too."
5 star rating
Abigail Martin from yakima on 1/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very professional, honest, as well as personal."
5 star rating
Amy Nylen from ferndale on 12/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would say that Rod and his team have protected our investment in our vehicles better than we could have expected. They take the time to help us understand and prioritize needed repairs. They do a thorough job with accurate estimates. Our 2004 Honda Pilot has almost 150,000 miles on it; Rod and his team have provided all the service on the vehicle, and they have made sure that it has always run reliably and smoothly. They are always warm and welcoming, and we cannot recommend them highly enough."
5 star rating
Steve Nelson from gig harbor on 12/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2014 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"The service was beyond terrific, Logan went out of his way to take care of what our car needed as well as what we needed as customers. HIGHLY recommend. "
5 star rating
Rollo Van Slyke from on 12/2/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Best place in Whatcom county to get your Japanese or any auto serviced."
5 star rating
Chris H from on 11/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Trustworthy and honest- definitely will recommend to my family that lives in Bellingham!"
5 star rating
Janet Slesk from bellingham on 10/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I love your service. Very personal and fast. Easy to deal with"
5 star rating
Dan from on 10/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional in every aspect. They go the extra mile to insure they miss nothing."
5 star rating
Jordan Wrigley from bellingham on 10/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Element and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"We got our Element's struts and a few other things replaced or fixed. Only took them a day or so. Very gregarious and friendly. The email notification and summary service is a huge time saver and very convenient. Plus, it creates a great piece for your records. The ride back into town was highly appreciated. Overall, very fast, efficient, and professional. The local goodies basket left in the car was like icing on the cake and made our day. I will be recommending Rod's to all my friends. "

Reviews from Google