Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Brenden Walter from finley on 4/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

""

"I was very happy with the quality brake work that Rod's Japanese Auto Care did on my 2002 Honda CRV. It is funny that I did not know Rod's Business existed until I was looking for a place to install a tow package. Rod's name came up and I called for an appointment. They fixed up my brakes and installed the tow package and what quality work for a decent price. I would recommend anyone needing a good place to service their car to go to Rod's Japanese Auto Care. I plan to use them in the future for any other car service needs that I will need. Brendan W. "
5 star rating
Justin sutherland from ferndale on 4/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Subaru Legacy and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Very honest people better service than other auto repair shops I've been to"
5 star rating
Kimberly Cauvel from bellingham on 4/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Take time to explain"

"That the staff are incredible. They were kind, understanding, patient and knowledgeable - they took the time to explain everything and answer questions."
5 star rating
Cesar Garrido from bellingham on 4/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Lexus IS 300 and their testimonial is:

""

"WE STAND BEHIND, how often can you literally translate this words in a business environment, most places will turn around and give you a disclaimer. Not at Rod's, the staff took this to what it is. They took care of what represented a quality work and above all service! I will be a committed customer!"
5 star rating
Cesar Garrido from bellingham on 4/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Lexus IS300 and their testimonial is:

"Very Good Service"

"Brittany was very helpful, understood my concern. Address the situation in a professional and timely manner. Shops work is very thorough, all other issues addressed, I feel safe driving my car."
5 star rating
Bob Simpson from blaine on 3/22/2017 for an auto service of their 1991 Toyota Cressida and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Rod's staff is always upfront with inspection findings and service-need recommendations; excellent follow-up and, if anything is amiss, they strive to make it all good with the customer."
5 star rating
chad hoffman from friday harbor on 2/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"A family business that cares!. Honest, friendly, responsive, thorough, clean, detail oriented. Pleasantly surprised to find a gift basket in our car with a thank you note. Now that's service!"
5 star rating
Chad Hoffman from friday harbor on 2/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

""

"Friendly, honest, flexible, easy to work with. Very thorough and responsive. "
3 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"I like the way Rod's provides photo's of items (to permit viewing of items) & provides you a "heads up" on future repairs needed. They appear to have done a good job. I was provided a gift basket (of local items) during my first visit (which I appreciated). Brittany is very friendly & everyone appears knowledgeable. Rod's was a bit less expensive for the oil change (than the other place I was intending to visit). There are 2 cats in the waiting room (I especially enjoy Lexus, the mother cat) during visits."
5 star rating
Linda clark from bellingham on 1/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Suzuki SX4 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very thorough in their assessment, quick service, and friendly too."

Reviews from Google