Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Accomodating"

"Your employees were friendly and accommodating. My vehicle occasionally does not start although it runs perfectly when it does. It is very erratic. Your people were unable to find the problem however the last 2 shops that tried were also unsuccessful. "
5 star rating
Brent jensen from bellingham on 8/11/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great communication and got the job done!"
5 star rating
Rebecca Butler from bellingham on 7/1/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Subaru Legacy Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I have been bringing my car(s) to Rod's for 3+ years and I trust Rod's to deliver reliable, accurate, and honest service to me and my car(s). They understand how to talk "car" and to educate someone who is not a mechanical expert without talking down. I trust and appreciate their assessments of what repairs are urgent, what may be important to get done in the next 3-6 months, and what is not time sensitive so I cam plan and space out repairs. They are friendly, kind, and efficient. I wouldn't dream of taking my car anywhere else! "
5 star rating
Terry Pineda from on 6/25/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"Great servce"

"I have been a loyal customer since 2008. I wouldn't waste my time w ith trying to find a better, more trustworthy mechanic. Rod's is the best! Great servicedserviced, courteous and accommodating with your schedule. Love you guys!"
5 star rating
Anne L from on 6/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"That the folks are patient, understanding, interested in doing the right thing had their service has been outstanding."
5 star rating
Michelle Landis from ferndale on 6/1/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 Fiat 500 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Only place I've found in Whatcom county that will service my Fiat. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Terry Pineda from bellingham on 5/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Fast, friendly, courteous and Honest!"
5 star rating
Kathy D from on 3/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I would say that you can't find a better place to bring your car in for whatever service or repair it needs. My husband and I wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Daniel Karpov from bellingham on 3/26/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Scion tC and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Today 03-25-16 I brought in my 2008 Scion TC to get to get transmission fluid changed. The customer service rep Brittany along with Logan were courteous and professional. Throughout the whole maintenance process (that took no more than an hour) I was constantly updated via email with the vehicle inspection results *WITH PICTURES* and what needs to be done/replaced in the future. I have never been to a shop that did that! You know they are not there to rip you off or lie about what needs to be replaced. I'd recommend this shop to anyone I know and I look forward to doing business with them again."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"Helpful and informative. The ride to and from work wile the work was being done was a plus!"

Reviews from Google