Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Debi Lucas from on 2/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"They are wonderful people and got me back to my vacation super fast. Also one of the cleanest facilities I have ever been in. "
5 star rating
Bob Friedman from ferndale on 2/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"Rod's is simply the best, very satisfied with their continued fantastic service and workmanship. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. "
5 star rating
Layla Tromble from ferndale on 2/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"I would encourage them to take their car to Rod's they offer some of the best work and customer service I have ever experienced. "
5 star rating
Jan Polen from ferndale on 2/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The quality of work at Rod's Japanese Auto is always excellent! The service is timely, well done and guaranteed. They go above and beyond; thoughtful, and always willing to work with your schedule and needs. "
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I have honestly never been so impressed with the customer service of any mechanic. I really felt the people at this shop had my best interest in mind and genuinely cared about the work they were doing."
5 star rating
Patrick kirby from friday harbor on 1/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding service."
5 star rating
Patty Mecartea from blaine on 1/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"First rate"

"The quality of work and customer service are first rate!"
5 star rating
Sharon Skeete from on 1/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Volkswagen Passat Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Rod and Brittany take very good care of customers. Service is speedy but if it's a long job they give you a loaner car!!! I trust this shop!"
5 star rating
Jim Wong from blaine on 1/12/2016 for an auto service of their 1991 Mazda MX-5 Miata and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very impressed with your shop and staff. I would recommend you to my friends."
5 star rating
Peggy Wolfe from blaine on 12/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"I would say that they are friendly, concerned, and thorough. I did get news that was not wanted, but not totally unexpected. Old cars are lots to keep up with, but not always affordable. It's always something. "

Reviews from Google