Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Brent jensen from bellingham on 8/11/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great communication and got the job done!"
5 star rating
Rebecca Butler from bellingham on 7/1/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Subaru Legacy Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I have been bringing my car(s) to Rod's for 3+ years and I trust Rod's to deliver reliable, accurate, and honest service to me and my car(s). They understand how to talk "car" and to educate someone who is not a mechanical expert without talking down. I trust and appreciate their assessments of what repairs are urgent, what may be important to get done in the next 3-6 months, and what is not time sensitive so I cam plan and space out repairs. They are friendly, kind, and efficient. I wouldn't dream of taking my car anywhere else! "
5 star rating
Terry Pineda from on 6/25/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"Great servce"

"I have been a loyal customer since 2008. I wouldn't waste my time w ith trying to find a better, more trustworthy mechanic. Rod's is the best! Great servicedserviced, courteous and accommodating with your schedule. Love you guys!"
5 star rating
Steven Berch from toledo on 6/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Both are excellent"
5 star rating
Anne L from on 6/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"That the folks are patient, understanding, interested in doing the right thing had their service has been outstanding."
3 star rating
Kaitlyn Bremner from on 6/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great."
5 star rating
Michelle Landis from ferndale on 6/1/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 Fiat 500 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Only place I've found in Whatcom county that will service my Fiat. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Terry Pineda from bellingham on 5/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Fast, friendly, courteous and Honest!"
5 star rating
Dr. Peter L. Bullock from bellingham on 5/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

""

"For the past 4 years they have treated my vehicle like they would their own."
5 star rating
Kathy D from on 3/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I would say that you can't find a better place to bring your car in for whatever service or repair it needs. My husband and I wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else!"

Reviews from Google