Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Daniel Karpov from bellingham on 3/26/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Scion tC and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Today 03-25-16 I brought in my 2008 Scion TC to get to get transmission fluid changed. The customer service rep Brittany along with Logan were courteous and professional. Throughout the whole maintenance process (that took no more than an hour) I was constantly updated via email with the vehicle inspection results *WITH PICTURES* and what needs to be done/replaced in the future. I have never been to a shop that did that! You know they are not there to rip you off or lie about what needs to be replaced. I'd recommend this shop to anyone I know and I look forward to doing business with them again."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"Helpful and informative. The ride to and from work wile the work was being done was a plus!"
5 star rating
Debi Lucas from on 2/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"They are wonderful people and got me back to my vacation super fast. Also one of the cleanest facilities I have ever been in. "
5 star rating
Bob Friedman from ferndale on 2/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"Rod's is simply the best, very satisfied with their continued fantastic service and workmanship. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. "
5 star rating
Jan Polen from ferndale on 2/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The quality of work at Rod's Japanese Auto is always excellent! The service is timely, well done and guaranteed. They go above and beyond; thoughtful, and always willing to work with your schedule and needs. "
5 star rating
Layla Tromble from ferndale on 2/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"I would encourage them to take their car to Rod's they offer some of the best work and customer service I have ever experienced. "
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I have honestly never been so impressed with the customer service of any mechanic. I really felt the people at this shop had my best interest in mind and genuinely cared about the work they were doing."
5 star rating
Patrick kirby from friday harbor on 1/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding service."
5 star rating
Patty Mecartea from blaine on 1/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"First rate"

"The quality of work and customer service are first rate!"
5 star rating
Sharon Skeete from on 1/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Volkswagen Passat Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Rod and Brittany take very good care of customers. Service is speedy but if it's a long job they give you a loaner car!!! I trust this shop!"

Reviews from Google