Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ross Bellamy from blaine on 12/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Confidence, that is what I felt"

"Confidence, that is what I felt. Competence is what I received. "
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Owners are great"

"The owners will even play with my kittens while I am waiting."
5 star rating
Norma vasquez from bellingham on 11/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"That you work hard at making the customer and experience a happy one."
5 star rating
Rick Smith from bellingham on 11/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"The folks at Rod's are honest, professional, skilled, knowledgeable and mindful of the customers needs and desires. Just the type of business I love to deal with."
5 star rating
Kathy D from on 11/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I trust them to do all the work on not only my Subaru but my husband's new Dodge Ram truck. I know I can count on them to do the work I ask and if they find another issue, they always call to let me know my options before completing the work."
5 star rating
Mariam Larson from new west minist on 10/26/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent service - thorough, clear and with commitment to quality."
5 star rating
John Bartleson from bellingham on 10/20/2015 for an auto service of their 1996 Chevrolet C/K 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"best in town trusted and honest "
5 star rating
Joe Morris from on 10/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2012 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Always courteous"

"They are always courteous , professional and your vehicle is completed as promised. Brittany, Rod and the other staff is fantastic. They have work on both of my Lexus and I was very satisfied Thanks Everyone Joe Morris"
5 star rating
Julian Gonzales from bellingham on 10/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"A+ customer service"

"A+ customer service. They go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. Brittany is awesome. Also, where else can you get a oil change and play with kitties?"
5 star rating
Lisa & Mollie Xitco from bellingham on 9/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"By far the best"

"Rod's is by far the best place I have ever taken my car. They are some of the nicest people, and very, very trustworthy and honest. I never feel like I am being pressured or scammed which is a huge plus. They genuinely care about taking care of you. I took my car in at 8:00am and got a call that it was ready for me by 2:00pm that day! Quick, nice, honest, and they put their customers first. "

Reviews from Google