Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dave & Jan Polen from ferndale on 7/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Quick and well done"

"The service was quick and well done. I do need more servicing, but didn't want it yet. They were very agreeable to do the other work at a later date, and said they'd keep watch so I'd know when it was absolutely necessary. Thank You Rod and Brittany and staff!"
5 star rating
Roberta Smith from bellingham on 6/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Happy with the work"

"Only one visit but very happy with work so far and excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Edna Arthurs from bellingham on 6/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda Accord Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful, professional"

"Friendly, helpful, professional, on-time work."
5 star rating
Rollo & Rebecca Van Slyke from lynden on 6/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2014 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great service as usual!"
5 star rating
Vishal Sehijpal from bellingham on 5/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent Costumer and work services."
5 star rating
Vishal Sehijpal from bellingham on 5/28/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent "

"Excellent work and Costumer service...."
5 star rating
Patty Mecartea from blaine on 5/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"They recently replaced my engine. They explained what was needed and then gave me a written list. They worked with me, waiting until I could pay for the engine. They are very understanding and helpful. I certainly felt good about taking my car to them and will be a regular customer. Plus, they have cats!!!"
5 star rating
Dwight Felty from bellingham on 5/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Simply Stellar. The work is done right the first time, and I've never had issues with any aspect of the service performed on my CRV."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service at competitive prices."
5 star rating
Sarah g from on 4/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Quality and service at Rod's are excellent."

Reviews from Google