Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gayla from on 4/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I think you're honest and I appreciate the email reminders. I hope the quality of work is good; it should be because you guarantee it."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"They provide the best customer service for a repair/service store that I have ever encountered. State of the art communication and friendly environment."
5 star rating
Donna Moreno from bellingham on 3/31/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Very friendly service, through in answering questions, flexible and quality work. All around great communication."
5 star rating
Doug Dahl from blaine on 3/25/2015 for an auto service of their 1990 Mazda Miata and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I picked up my car less than an hour ago and have already recommended your shop."
5 star rating
Angel P. from on 3/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"They are very good on Japanese Cars"
5 star rating
anne from on 3/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"They are efficient, responsive and preofessional. Thye were highly recommended to me andI am happy to pass it on."
5 star rating
Rick Smith from bellingham on 3/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"The level of customer service is exceptional. I feel I am dealing with a firm that is experienced, reliable, trustworthy, and customer oriented.."
5 star rating
John Bartleson from bellingham on 3/8/2015 for an auto service of their 1996 Chevrolet C/K 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"quality service, honest fast, happy attitude"
5 star rating
Holly from on 3/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"They are very prompt, do excellent work quickly and offer truly fine customer service. Their prices are comparable or less than other shops and the dealership, and they stand by their work for two years!"
5 star rating
Gayla from on 2/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Rod's customer service is excellent and I've always been happy with their work."

Reviews from Google