Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Rollo & Rebecca Van Slyke from lynden on 7/28/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Great Service "

"Great Service"
5 star rating
Lisa & Mollie Xitco from bellingham on 7/9/2015 for an auto service of their 1993 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Best Customer Service"

"Rod's Japanese Auto Care has some of the best customer service I have experienced. Every single person that my family or I talked to was extremely helpful and very patient. Coming from a college student with a very limited budget, the employees at Rod's were not only very honest, but also very understanding and enthusiastic to help me. Should any car problems arise among myself or others, I will absolutely be referring them to Rod's. "
5 star rating
Dave & Jan Polen from ferndale on 7/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Quick and well done"

"The service was quick and well done. I do need more servicing, but didn't want it yet. They were very agreeable to do the other work at a later date, and said they'd keep watch so I'd know when it was absolutely necessary. Thank You Rod and Brittany and staff!"
5 star rating
Roberta Smith from bellingham on 6/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Happy with the work"

"Only one visit but very happy with work so far and excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Edna Arthurs from bellingham on 6/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda Accord Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful, professional"

"Friendly, helpful, professional, on-time work."
5 star rating
Rollo & Rebecca Van Slyke from lynden on 6/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2014 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great service as usual!"
5 star rating
Vishal Sehijpal from bellingham on 5/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent Costumer and work services."
5 star rating
Vishal Sehijpal from bellingham on 5/28/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent "

"Excellent work and Costumer service...."
5 star rating
Patty Mecartea from blaine on 5/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"They recently replaced my engine. They explained what was needed and then gave me a written list. They worked with me, waiting until I could pay for the engine. They are very understanding and helpful. I certainly felt good about taking my car to them and will be a regular customer. Plus, they have cats!!!"
5 star rating
Dwight Felty from bellingham on 5/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Simply Stellar. The work is done right the first time, and I've never had issues with any aspect of the service performed on my CRV."

Reviews from Google