Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Pam hansen from bellingham on 9/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome company"
5 star rating
Casey Jones from bellingham on 7/4/2018 for an auto service of their 1982 Datsun 280ZX and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"I would tell them that I am PICKY about who works on my Z. It is an '82, I am the only owner, have every receipt for everything that has ever been done on my car, and it has had exactly seven mechanics in all that time. I do not trust my car to just anyone. I am picky. The mechanics who work on my car must earn my trust. I need to feel that they have my safety in mind and look for potential issues as well as keeping my Z in the best running condition. Rod's has proven to me that they are all about keeping me safe and my Z in great shape. Did I mention that I am picky ? Rod's will be my eighth mechanic shop for a long time to come. Because, I am picky."
5 star rating
S. Cortez from blaine on 6/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend them to take their vehicle there."
5 star rating
Dave Morris sr from on 6/22/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommend to everyone I know"
5 star rating
Sharon Bishop from bellingham on 4/16/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I have always been satisfied."
5 star rating
Linda Fossen from bellingham on 4/13/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend Rod"

"Logan and his expert service technicians at Rod's Japanese Auto Care gave me exemplary diagnostic analysis, maintenance, and repair service this week for my Nissan Maxima. They took my car in without an appointment and had me on the road again in a day! Their prices were excellent and my car purrs like new again. They explained in detail all of their recommendations and communicated with me throughout the process via phone and email. They even washed my car before I drove it home and had a locally produced basket of goodies for me in the driver's seat. Rod's is definitely a first class auto care option in Bellingham. I highly recommend Rod's for their quality service combined with fair pricing that is all wrapped in a big smile from Logan and his professional staff. BRAVO and two thumbs up!!"
5 star rating
Ann Kashiwa from seattle on 12/4/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Rod's customer service and technical skills are STAR quality. I was stranded 90 miles from home (Seattle) in a new area. They responded to my "please help" email I sent after their shop was closed and received a response at 10:00 that evening! Who does that anymore?? They had the parts in the shop next morning, repaired my car, gave me a ride to and from my lodging. When I picked up my car, there sat, on the passenger seat, a beautiful basket of local goodies and a thank you note from the staff at Rod's. They are no-nonsense in repairing cars efficiently and their customer relations top it all. An amazing team. I may have to travel 90 miles for my next repair."
5 star rating
Patrick Pollock from blaine on 11/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"Well run family business that treat the customer with priority."
5 star rating
Brandi Parsons from bellingham on 11/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"It is phenomenal! Very thorough and fair, they give honest opinions which is very, very helpful!"
5 star rating
Kathy Cross from bellingham on 11/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Logan and Brittany are excellent. They always keep you informed on the repair or service"

Reviews from Google