Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Terry P from on 1/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You Guys Rock!"

"I've been going to Rod's for five years now and I always leave the shop with the feeling I have been treated like one of the family. Thank you Rod and Brittany! I know you treat people with the respect they deserve and I appreciate the prompt and efficient service that you provide. I always recommend you when anyone is looking for car repair. You guys rock!"
5 star rating
Ryan Sutherlan from on 1/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They Have the Aloha Spirit"

"The folks at Rod's are some of the most friendly people in the automotive business. As a transplant student straight from Hawaii, I can honestly say that these folks have real Aloha spirit and will make you feel at home."
5 star rating
Dave Polen from on 1/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thank You!"

"I know my car is always repaired and/or serviced well. Rod's does what needs to be done, calls if there are other issues, and I can always tell how much better the car runs after servicing. Everything is explained what and why they did what they did. I have gone to Rod's for many years, and I have been completely satisfied. Thank You Brittany and Rod!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"First Time Customer"

"This was my first visit to your shop and I felt very welcomed by Rod and Brittany. The work was done on time, and professionally. I appreciate the extra work you did of buffing out my headlight lens. I feel like I have found a good home for my car when it needs any work, which no offense, I hope isn't too often. I will gladly refer friends and others to your shop."
5 star rating
Ed M from on 1/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top Tier Shop"

"I just returned to this corner of the N.W. after being gone for over 10 years. Therefore I needed a reliable and efficient new mechanic. After throwing the proverbial "dart in the dark" in Google I found Rod's place. I chose it based on nothing more than convenience of location and drove there. I was immediately well impressed with their friendly, cordial and helpful attitude. I'm mechanically-inclined but don't have a garage right now, so I had a good idea of the maladies that were ailing our 2005 Subaru Forester. The manner in which a mechanic keeps their shop; -tidy, organized, clean... speaks volumes about the efficiency of their operation. I have lived in five different states; I have travelled extensively and can state that this shop ranks at the highest levels that I have seen anywhere. Rod's shop changed the motor oil/filter and conducted a multi-point inspection. The findings they disclosed to me were totally consistent with what I had been anticipating and their rates seemed reasonable. It was a bit late in the day, they kept my car, drove me home, and picked me up the next day to a perfectly-running car. I'm confident that they have given our car at least a 5 year "lease on life" which should suffice until we can buy our next one. I feel very comfortable with Rod's Japanese Auto Care and have no qualm with taking my 1990 Ford F-250 in for any repairs. Ed"
5 star rating
Penny from on 1/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Years of Great Service"

"I've been coming here since 2005, with two different cars, and have always appreciated the great service and reasonable prices. Rod was great on his own, but he's even better since he brought his daughter, Brittany on board! She is knowledgeble and always goes out of her way to be helpful and try to find any discounts that she can! Thanks so much to both of you, for the years of service!"
5 star rating
Eric Loske from on 1/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast and Efficient Service"

"I can't say enough good things about Rod's. They have always been there to help me out, fast and efficient service, technical expertise, troubleshooting problems and coming up with solutions. If you are looking for a solid mechanic that you can trust these are the people to go to."
5 star rating
Donna Moreno from on 1/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Will Definitely Be Back"

"I was very impressed with the quickness in which they responded to my dilemma. I'd never been to Rod's Japanese Auto Care before but was treated like a long-time customer. They were not only very patient and friendly, but so knowledgeable that they were able to resolve my problem within minutes after my arrival. I am grateful for the help & the courtesy and will definitely be back."
5 star rating
William Glazier from on 1/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top Shelf Service"

"Great Company, amazing staff. Hard to find a super reliable, trustworthy AND friendly auto mechanic these days, but Rod's takes the cake. I've been going to them for years and not only to they have top shelf service, I've also been accommodated more than most other business in this area. Looking forward to continuing to get top of the line, honest work only a few miles out on the Giude... worth the trip!"
5 star rating
Jacob Larson from on 1/30/2015 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:

"Stress Free"

"My car was fixed for me quickly, I am not used to getting my car back from any shop so fast. The quoted price was reasonable I thought yet it was fixed for less than expected. I have another car that needs to come in to the shop too, and I am sure it will be fixed just like my Honda, stress free and not for an arm and a leg."

Reviews from Google