Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jan Polen from ferndale on 11/9/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Accomodating"

"Rod and his team are very accommodating, they work with you, and they go above and beyond to make the visit and repairs successful and convenient."
5 star rating
Carren Guthrie from lynden on 9/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Great customer care! I feel confident that Rod's is a reliable, trustworthy auto care business!"
5 star rating
Russel Moretto from lynden on 8/29/2017 for an auto service of their 1990 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Logan is the man and always helps me with my problems and that i would continue to use the services. Britt is the shit and overall is a bomb person and overall is a great but i keep bringing in crappy cars and will correct for the future."
5 star rating
Asunción Aseko from bellingham on 8/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Mazda CX-7 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I would tell them that Road's Japanese Auto Care employees are very professional and would do everything in their hands to satisfy their customers."
5 star rating
Lisa carlsen from bellingham on 8/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek and their testimonial is:

"Honest work"

"nice people, great service. Appreciate the entire car being inspected with reasonable service recommendations."
5 star rating
Rod Fadden from bellingham on 8/12/2017 for an auto service of their 1982 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"The best customer service I have received from any business in a very long time."
5 star rating
Amy Nylen from ferndale on 8/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Rod and his crew have taken care of our cars for 14 years (about 200,000 collective miles). We have always had thorough and excellent service. They take the time to explain the work and help us prioritize when bigger services need to be done. The attention to detail and appreciation of customer loyalty are top notch."
5 star rating
Jack Dukes from bellingham on 7/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Tracker and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Total honesty, forward looking, thorough, on time, courtesy rides."
5 star rating
Bill Paulson from deming on 6/15/2017 for an auto service of their 1993 Nissan Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I had a lot of work done on my nissan p/u (almost 300k mi). I wouldn't usually commend some one for merely doing the work they are paid for as competence is expected. However considering the all the work done there could have been an issue. The work was exemplary, on time and within the estimate. I had doubts about an 'extra' they talked me into, de-carbonizing the pistons and injectors. That resulted in noticeable uptick in engine performance. ???? Did I mention they have a loaner? I'll return when the truck needs it. b"
5 star rating
Marc Parce from blaine on 6/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Great service and everyone is so friendly. Love the cats. The team of mechanics do an excellent job of diagnosing potential problems. My Honda Pilot has 135,000 miles and I am hoping to keep it for at least another 100,000. Rods will help me achieve this goal."

Reviews from Google