Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Patrick Pollock from blaine on 11/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"Well run family business that treat the customer with priority."
5 star rating
Brandi Parsons from bellingham on 11/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"It is phenomenal! Very thorough and fair, they give honest opinions which is very, very helpful!"
5 star rating
Kathy Cross from bellingham on 11/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Logan and Brittany are excellent. They always keep you informed on the repair or service"
5 star rating
Jan Polen from ferndale on 11/9/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Accomodating"

"Rod and his team are very accommodating, they work with you, and they go above and beyond to make the visit and repairs successful and convenient."
5 star rating
Carren Guthrie from lynden on 9/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Great customer care! I feel confident that Rod's is a reliable, trustworthy auto care business!"
5 star rating
Russel Moretto from lynden on 8/29/2017 for an auto service of their 1990 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Logan is the man and always helps me with my problems and that i would continue to use the services. Britt is the shit and overall is a bomb person and overall is a great but i keep bringing in crappy cars and will correct for the future."
5 star rating
Asunción Aseko from bellingham on 8/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Mazda CX-7 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I would tell them that Road's Japanese Auto Care employees are very professional and would do everything in their hands to satisfy their customers."
5 star rating
Lisa carlsen from bellingham on 8/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek and their testimonial is:

"Honest work"

"nice people, great service. Appreciate the entire car being inspected with reasonable service recommendations."
5 star rating
David Williams from vancouver on 8/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Legacy Wagon and their testimonial is:

""

"Unbelievable old fashioned service. I went by their shop to look it over and ask a few questions about a squeaking suspension and hopefully get an estimate. In less than an hour a technician had gone over mt Subaru from bumper to bumper and provided an extensive list of things to do with pictures and ranked them by priority. The estimates for each service were fully costed. All of this without charge on the hope that I will return to have some or all the work done. I was impressed by the level of detailed knowledge that the staff has. The shop was clean and orderly which is another very positive sign. The prices quoted are considerably below my Subaru dealer. 5 star service. David"
5 star rating
Rod Fadden from bellingham on 8/12/2017 for an auto service of their 1982 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"The best customer service I have received from any business in a very long time."

Reviews from Google