Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Todd Thompson from on 9/23/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Subaru Impreza Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Over the top!"

"Rods is Over the top! Incredibly fast and effective. In and out in one day with a pretty long long list of repairs and preventative maintenance. These guys know their Subarus. "
5 star rating
Richard & Olivia Wernsmann from new castle on 9/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Repeat customer"

"I will be a repeat customer. Great service, and they did exactly what they said they were going to do."
5 star rating
Laura Rudy from ferndale on 9/15/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"They are great"

"Brittany is great as is the rest of the staff at Rod's! They have been taking care of my cars for years and they always go above and beyond to not only treat my car well but also me! Thank you guys for all you do!"
5 star rating
Judith & Dennis Page from bellingham on 9/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service a from really great family! We will bring both our cars in from now on. It is heartening to do business locally with local residents who care about our local economy. And my car is like new! Thank you Brittany and Rod and company - cats, too!"
5 star rating
Brian & Melissa Koning from bellingham on 9/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Great work"

"These folks did great work, and quickly, too. Thanks team!"
5 star rating
Vance Brush from bellingham on 8/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Impreza Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Good Service"

"Good Service! Treated very well! Car always runs better after service!"
5 star rating
Ron Bissell from on 8/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Favorably Impressed"

"We were very favorably impressed. We do not live in the Bellingham area, but if we did, would be happy to return whenever our car needs attention. Thank you for a good job well done."
5 star rating
Mary Smyth from bellingham on 8/4/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Suzuki XL-7 and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend to anyone "

"I would recommend your shop to anyone. Very thorough, work done in a timely manner, kept me informed of work to be done and how much it would cost. Very professional. I will come back again for the car"
5 star rating
Rollo & Rebecca Van Slyke from lynden on 7/28/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Great Service "

"Great Service"
5 star rating
Lisa & Mollie Xitco from bellingham on 7/9/2015 for an auto service of their 1993 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Best Customer Service"

"Rod's Japanese Auto Care has some of the best customer service I have experienced. Every single person that my family or I talked to was extremely helpful and very patient. Coming from a college student with a very limited budget, the employees at Rod's were not only very honest, but also very understanding and enthusiastic to help me. Should any car problems arise among myself or others, I will absolutely be referring them to Rod's. "

Reviews from Google